Find a Therapist

 
Approved
Angela Albert LMFT
Larchmont, Hollywood
gtila Phone: 3233566940
gtila Map:
Approved
Chris Avitabile LMFT
Miracle Mile/ Mid City
E-mail Address: chrisavitabile@gmail.com
gtila Phone: 3106218466
gtila Map:
Approved
Armin Baier LCSW
Brentwood, West Los Angeles
E-mail Address: arbaier@gmail.com
gtila Phone: (917) 549-3385
gtila Map:
Approved
Brandi Camille Bakewell LMFT
West Los Angeles
gtila Phone: (323) 617-3068
gtila Map:
Approved
Ren Barnebey LMFT
Burbank
E-mail Address: renbarnebey@gmail.com
gtila Phone: (323) 640-5854
gtila Map:
Approved
Ann Bartelstein LMFT
West Los Angeles
E-mail Address: abartelstein@yahoo.com
gtila Phone: (310) 474-5363
gtila Map:
Approved
Stacy Berlin Psy.D.
Studio City, West Los Angeles
E-mail Address: drstacyberlin@aol.com
gtila Phone: (818) 489-6289
gtila Map:
Approved
Christine Campbell ATR, LMFT
Burbank
gtila Phone: (323) 309-5138
gtila Map:
Approved
Felicia Carroll M.Ed and MA  LMFT MFC23315
Solvang
E-mail Address: fcarroll@west.net
gtila Phone: 805 693 9160
gtila Map:
Approved
Julie Blair Carter LMFT
Beverly Hills
E-mail Address: carterjulie@me.com
gtila Phone: (310) 535-0485
gtila Map:
Approved
Stella Chesler LMFT
Los Angeles
gtila Phone: (323) 418-2648
gtila Map:
Approved
Peter Cole LCSW
Berkeley
gtila Phone: (916) 444-1786
gtila Map:
Approved
Michele Conklin Montrone LMFT, ATR
West Los Angeles
gtila Phone: (424) 281-7209
gtila Map:
Approved
Mark Fairfield LCSW
West Los Angeles
E-mail Address: markfairfield@me.com
gtila Phone: (310) 339-0609
gtila Map:
Approved
Michelle L Fryback LMFT
El Segundo
gtila Phone: (310) 784-7717
gtila Map:
Approved
Stefanie C Funke LMFT
West Los Angeles
E-mail Address: scfunke@gmail.com
gtila Phone: (310) 954-9053
gtila Map:
Approved
Richard Gadue M.A., LMFT
E-mail Address: gadue@me.com
gtila Phone: 310-980-6412
gtila Map:
Approved
Janice Roosevelt Gerard Ph.D.
West Los Angeles
E-mail Address: janicegdreams@gmail.com
gtila Phone: (310) 476-7929
gtila Map:
Approved
Naomi "Nickie" Godfrey LMFT
Encino
gtila Phone: (818) 783-5470
gtila Map:
Approved
Kathryn Heymann LMFT
West Los Angeles
E-mail Address: kheymann3@gmail.com
gtila Phone: (323) 937-1344
gtila Map:
Approved
Lynne M Jacobs Ph.D.
West Los Angeles
E-mail Address: lmjacobs@mac.com
gtila Phone: (310) 729-5202
gtila Map:
Approved
Nick Keomahavong LMFT
San Diego
gtila Phone: (858) 256-5534
gtila Map:
Approved
Margreth Knirsch Ph.D., LMFT
Studio City
E-mail Address: mknirsch@hotmail.com
gtila Phone: (323) 363-9167
gtila Map:
Approved
Laura Koonce LMFT
West Los Angeles
E-mail Address: laurakoonce@gmail.com
gtila Phone: (323) 379-3104
gtila Website: http://laurakoonce.com
gtila Map:
Approved
Mallory Leitner LMFT, RYT
Atwater Village, Los Angeles
E-mail Address: mallorytherapy@gmail.com
gtila Phone: (505) 660-5798
gtila Map:
Approved
Jen Leong MA, LMFT
Long Beach
gtila Phone: (424) 703-4007
gtila Map:
Approved
Jeffrey Marsh Ph.D., LMFT
Beverly Hills
E-mail Address: jeffreymarsh@msn.com
gtila Phone: (310) 247-1718
gtila Map:
Approved
Chris Massey LMFT
Agoura Hills
E-mail Address: cmasseytherapy@gmail.com
gtila Phone: (805) 380-6640
gtila Map:
Approved
Judith Matson Ph.D.
Encinitas, CA 92024
E-mail Address: judmatson@roadrunner.com
gtila Phone: (858) 793-2613
gtila Map:
Approved
David Jung McGarva Ph.D., LMFT
Woodland Hills
E-mail Address: david@mcgarvatherapy.com
gtila Phone: (818) 584 6789
gtila Map:
Approved
Chuck Moshontz M.A., L.M.F.T. (licensed in CA and in OR)
Portland
E-mail Address: chuck.moshontz@gmail.com
gtila Phone: 971.236.2144
gtila Map:
Approved
Lillian M Norton M.D., MFT
Las Vegas, NV
E-mail Address: lmnorton@me.com
gtila Phone: (702) 655-2223
gtila Map:
Approved
Mary Ortenburger LMFT
Claremont
gtila Phone: (562) 281-7752
gtila Map:
Approved
Henry "Enrique" Ortiz Psy.D.
West Los Angeles
E-mail Address: drortiz@webpsych.com
gtila Phone: (310) 929-7896
gtila Map:
Approved
Alexandra Pinkus AMFT
West Los Angeles
gtila Phone: 3108898530
gtila Map:
Approved
Robert Resnick Ph.D.
West Los Angeles
E-mail Address: bobresnick@aol.com
gtila Phone: (310) 826-7750
gtila Website: http://www.gatla.org
gtila Map:
Approved
Jamie Robin-Greenberg LMFT
West Los Angeles
E-mail Address: jamr30@yahoo.com
gtila Phone: (323) 447-3037
gtila Map:
Approved
Lawrence S Rudin Ph.D.
West Los Angeles
E-mail Address: lsr1999@pacbell.net
gtila Phone: (310) 478-4331
gtila Map:
Approved
Stephanie K. Sabar LCSW
(Retired)
E-mail Address: s_sabar@yahoo.com
gtila Phone: (310) 474-6430
gtila Map:
Approved
Friedemann Schulz LMFT
West Los Angeles
E-mail Address: friedemann@verizon.net
gtila Phone: (310) 285-5510
gtila Map:
Approved
Michelle Seely LMFT
Burbank
E-mail Address: michelleseely@icloud.com
gtila Phone: 818) 863-6560
gtila Map:
Approved
Elisa Smerik Bachelor in Psychology (Brazil)
San Diego
E-mail Address: elisasmerik@gmail.com
gtila Phone: 6196467027
gtila Map:
Approved
Larry Starr-Karlin JD, LMFT
West Los Angeles
gtila Phone: (310) 948-3301
gtila Map:
Approved
Roozan Varteressian Ph.D., LCSW
Pacific Palisades, West Los Angeles, Santa Monica, Malibu
E-mail Address: vroozan@yahoo.com
gtila Phone: (310) 625-2506
gtila Map:
Approved
Jerry Wilson LMFT
(Retired)
E-mail Address: jerry@jerrywilson.com
gtila Map:
Approved
Mark Winitsky Psy. D.  LMFT
West Los Angeles
E-mail Address: markwinitsky@gmail.com
gtila Phone: (310) 474-0354
gtila Map:
Approved
Elana F. Yadidi LMFT
West Los Angeles
E-mail Address: Elana.Yadidi@gmail.com
gtila Phone: (310) 801-7795
gtila Map:
Approved
Gary M Yontef Ph.D., ABPP
West Los Angeles
E-mail Address: yontef@pacbell.net
gtila Phone: (310) 838-0379
gtila Map:

Member Types

  • Certified Member: A licensed mental health professional who has been certified as a gestalt therapist
  • Regular Member: A licensed mental health professional with a minimum of 150 hours of gestalt therapy training
  • Affiliate Member: An allied professional or an unlicensed mental health professional with a minimum of 150 hours of gestalt therapy training
  • Corresponding Member: An individual who qualifies as a Certified, Regular, or Affiliate Member but  lives more than 150 miles outside of the Los Angeles metro area
  • Trainee Affiliate: An individual enrolled in a gestalt training program who has accumulated fewer than 150 hours of gestalt therapy training

© 2017 GTILA

Gestalt Therapy Institute of Los Angeles  |  PO Box 175 - Lomita, CA  90717  |  gtilaorg@gmail.com